Collaborations

Going alone is faster, but in a group, we go further!

African proverb
As you may have read on my home page, collaboration is one of my great values! I sincerely believe that every being has a right to his or her place on this planet! That's why I'm much more interested in collaboration than competition! I am very proud to list below my various collaborations with other entrepreneurs!

Services

Image
I have the privilege to live a beautiful friendship with the founder of Universyn, Paul Dumetz, as well as with the members of his board of directors, Adama Dao and Marc Lecompte. I am very grateful for the various opportunities of collaboration that I have experienced with these gentlemen, including my contribution to the exercise of culture change with the Ministry of Public Service of Burkina Faso in Africa. I know that this is only the beginning and I am very eager to see where this wind of great complicity will lead us! If you are looking for expertise in relationships, I strongly recommend that you visit their website.
Visit Universyn's website
Our Sacred Keys (Nos Clés Sacrées): What a pleasure it was to build this superb program with my business partner, Patricia Arial of Libérationn'Aile! Thanks to our friendship and expertise, we were able to put this 21-hour program on the map! The goal is for participants to target a key for each of their 7 main chakras. At the end of the day, they will be much better equipped to team up with their INTUITIVE leader! We offer two cohorts per year of "Our Sacred Keys". For more information, simply visit our respective FB pages under the "events" tab.
Visit Libérationn'Aile's FB page
Visit Au Centre des Sens' FB page
Image Image

Products

Image Image

Fragrance MIRE: This fragrance is a beautiful blend of different essential oils that are intended to awaken emotions that are very conducive to teamwork with our INTUITIVE leader. Here is what each letter stands for:

M motivation
I intuition
R relaxation
E efficiency

Thank you France Jolicoeur for agreeing to put this beautiful product forward with me! Clearly, it allows us to explore ourselves through our senses! For more information on the different services and products France offers, I invite you to visit her website.

Visit France Jolicoeur's website

Infusion bottles: These infusion bottles allow you to enjoy your cold and hot drinks in a much more colourful and energizing way. It is because of the energy of her work and the beautiful range of colors that she uses that I decided to collaborate with Sophie Perreault who is the artist behind the beautiful sunflowers painted on the bottles! What a great way to marry our brandings since the sunflower is an emblem for my company! For a beautiful overview of Sophie's creations, I invite you to visit her shop.

Visit Pero's shop
Image Image

If you are interested in purchasing any of my products, just give me a call or send me a message!

Contact me!

Collaborations

Avancer seul c’est plus rapide mais avancer en groupe, nous allons plus loin!

Proverbe Africain
Comme tu as pu le lire à ma page d’accueil, la collaboration se veut une de mes grandes valeurs! Je crois sincèrement que chaque être a droit à sa place sur cette planète! C’est pourquoi j’adhère beaucoup plus à la collaboration qu’à la compétition! Je suis très fière de vous citer ci-dessous mes diverses collaborations avec d’autres entrepreneurs!

Services

Image
J’ai le privilège de vivre une belle amitié avec le fondateur d’Universyn, Paul Dumetz, ainsi qu’avec les membres de son conseil d’administration soient, Adama Dao et Marc Lecompte. Je suis très reconnaissante des diverses opportunités de collaboration que j’ai vécues avec ces messieurs dont ma contribution à l’exercice de mutation culturelle auprès du Ministère de la Fonction Publique du Burkina Faso en Afrique. Je sais que ce n’est que le début et j’ai bien hâte de voir où ce vent de grande complicité nous mènera! Si tu es à la recherche d’expertise en relation, je te recommande fortement d’aller visiter leur site web.
Visiter le site Web d'Universyn
Nos Clés Sacrées: Quel plaisir ce fut de bâtir cette superbe programmation avec ma partenaire d’affaire, Patricia Arial de Libérationn’Aile! Grâce à notre amitié et nos expertises complices, nous avons été en mesure de mettre cette programmation de 21 heures de l’avant! Le but est que les participants ciblent une clé pour chacun de leurs 7 principaux chakras. Au bout du compte, ces derniers se retrouvent beaucoup mieux outillés afin de faire équipe avec leur leader INTUITIF! Nous offrons deux cohortes par année de “Nos Clés Sacrées”. Pour plus d’information, simplement visiter nos pages FB respectives à l’onglet “événements”.
Visiter la page FB de Libérationn'Aile
Visiter la page FB d'Au Centre des Sens
Image Image

Produits

Image Image

Fragrance MIRE: Cette fragrance se veut un beau mariage de différentes huiles essentielles qui ont pour but d’éveiller des émotions très propices au travail d’équipe avec notre leader INTUITIF. Voici ce à quoi tient chacune des lettres :

M – motivation
I – intuition
R – relaxation
E – efficacité

Merci France Jolicoeur d’avoir accepté de mettre ce beau produit de l’avant avec moi! Clairement, il nous permet de s’explorer par le biais de nos sens! Pour plus d’information sur les différents services et produits qu’offre France, je t'invite à visiter son site web.

Visiter le site Web de France Jolicoeur

Bouteilles à infusion: Ces bouteilles à infusion te permettent de savourer tes boissons froides, comme tes chaudes de manière beaucoup plus colorée et énergisante. C’est d’ailleurs par l’énergie que dégagent ses œuvres ainsi que le bel éventail de couleurs qu’elle utilise que j’ai décidé de collaborer avec Sophie Perreault qui se veut l’artiste derrière les superbes tournesols peints sur les bouteilles! Quelle belle façon de marier nos “brandings” puisque le tournesol se veut un emblème pour mon entreprise! Pour un bel aperçu des créations de Sophie, je t’invite à visiter sa boutique.

Visiter la boutique de Pero
Image Image

Si tu es intéressé à te procurer l’un ou l’autre de mes produits, simplement me téléphoner ou me faire parvenir un message!

Contacte moi!